Tickets

Revolution Front Office

Player/Agent Inquiries 

Mark Mason – Field Manager/Director of Player Personnel: mmason@yorkrevolution.com

 

Front Office Staff

Eric Menzer – President: 717-801-4481, emenzer@yorkrevolution.com

John Gibson – General Manager / Vice President of Operations: 717-801-4491, jgibson@yorkrevolution.com

Nate Tile – Vice President of Business Development: 717-801-4482, ntile@yorkrevolution.com

Cindy Brown – Director of Ticketing: 717-801-4493, cbrown@yorkrevolution.com

Bob Gibson – Box Office Manager: 717-801-4478, bgibson@yorkrevolution.com

Josh Beamesderfer – Finance Coordinator: 717-801-4483, jbeamesderfer@yorkrevolution.com

Jen Martin – Finance Assistant: 717-801-4487, ext. 221, jmartin@yorkrevolution.com

Darrell Henry – WOYK 1350 General Manager / Revolution Play-by-Play: 717-801-4474, dhenry@yorkrevolution.com

Doug Eppler – Director of Marketing and Communications: 717-801-4490, deppler@yorkrevolution.com

Isaiah Harris – Marketing Manager: 717-801-4463, iharris@yorkrevolution.com

Alison Beddia – Client Services Coordinator; 717-801-4492, abeddia@yorkrevolution.com

Reed Gunderson – Director of Hospitality & Group Sales: 717-801-4498, rgunderson@yorkrevolution.com

Brandon Tesluk - Senior Account Executive: 717-801-4494, btesluk@yorkrevolution.com

Mary Beth Ching – Senior Account Executive: 717-801-4495, mbching@yorkrevolution.com

Ashley Bree – Account Executive, Hospitality and Group Sales: 717-801-4477, abree@yorkrevolution.com

Derek Fulforth – Account Executive, Hospitality and Group Sales: 717-801-4488, dfulforth@yorkrevolution.com

Tylor Toll – Hospitality and Group Services Coordinator: 717-801-4475, ttoll@yorkrevolution.com

Adam Nugent – Director of Special Events/Eventive: 717-801-4489, anugent@yorkrevolution.com

Allison DiLegge – Eventive Special Events Coordinator: 717-801-4497, adilegge@yorkrevolution.com

Jackson Federle – Operations Manager: 717-801-4471, jfederle@yorkrevolution.com

Joe Morgan – Head Groundskeeper: 717-801-4470, jmorgan@yorkrevolution.com

Changryol Choi – Head Trainer, 717 819-6423, cchoi2@wellspan.org

 

 

Legends Hospitality

Rob Wilson – Regional Manager: Concessions, Catering, Merchandise: 717-801-4486, rwilson@legends.net

Brett Herman – General Manager, PeoplesBank Park: 717-801-4465, bherman@legends.net

Lou Rivera – Premium Services Manager: 717-801-4469, louis.rivera@legends.net

Tiffany Livering – Chef: 717-801-4472, tiffany.livering@legends.net

Amanda Shusko – Concessions Manager: 717-801-4466, ashusko@legends.net