Promotion Schedule

Print

Monday, Aug 19

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Aug 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Aug 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank

Thursday, Aug 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs

Monday, Aug 26

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Aug 27

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday | YMCA Member Appreciation Night presented by YMCA of York and York County

Wednesday, Aug 28

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank

Thursday, Aug 29

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters

Friday, Sep 06

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Anti-Bullying Night presented by Planet Fitness | Jersey Auction presented by Planet Fitness to benefit Big Brothers Big Sisters | Faith & Family Night presented by CommunityAid

Saturday, Sep 07

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Emergency Responders Night | Post-Game Fireworks presented by PA Virtual Charter School

Sunday, Sep 08

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Pokemon Character Appearances

Monday, Sep 16

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank | American Legion in Central PA 100 Year Birthday Celebration

Tuesday, Sep 17

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday | Senior Fair

Wednesday, Sep 18

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank

Thursday, Sep 19

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks

Friday, Sep 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Ladies Night presented by UPMC | Free tickets for all ladies courtesy of UPMC

Saturday, Sep 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Post-Game Fireworks! High School Spirit Night

Sunday, Sep 22

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Fan Appreciation Day | Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Boomer's Retirement Party