Print

Tuesday, Jun 19

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers | This game is sponsored by York County Bar Association

Wednesday, Jun 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
Pride Night | Pride Night Rainbow Jersey Auction presented by Starbucks York Roasting Plant to benefit LGBT Center of Central PA | Maple Donuts | This game is sponsored by York County Bar Association

Thursday, Jun 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
Rutter's | This game is sponsored by York County Bar Association

Friday, Jun 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Summer Kick-off | This game is sponsored by York County Bar Association

Saturday, Jun 23

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Ag & Farm Night presented by BB&T | Post-Game Fireworks presented by Allied Milk Producers | This game is sponsored by York County Bar Association

Sunday, Jun 24

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Pirate Day | This game is sponsored by York County Bar Association | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Friday, Jun 29

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots
Harry Potter Night | Boy Scout Night presented by UPMC Pinnacle

Saturday, Jun 30

12:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots

Saturday, Jun 30

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots
PA Lottery Night | Post-Game Fireworks presented by PA Lottery! | Social Media Night

Sunday, Jul 01

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots
PSECU Jersey Auction to benefit Children's Miracle Network | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Tuesday, Jul 03

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers

Wednesday, Jul 04

5:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
July4York presented by York Traditions Bank | Post-Game Fireworks presented by Glatfelter Insurance | Featuring a patriotic concert and a human cannonball! | Belly Buster!

Thursday, Jul 05

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters

Friday, Jul 13

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Stranger Things Night | Stranger Things Demodog themed Jersey Auction presented by PeoplesBank to benefit the SPCA of York County | Post-Game Fireworks!

Saturday, Jul 14

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Faith & Family Night presented by Community Aid | Post-Game Fireworks presented by AAA Southern PA | Rookie Revs BtS | Bastille Day

Sunday, Jul 15

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Wizard of Oz Day | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Friday, Jul 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Girl Scout Night

Saturday, Jul 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Post-Game Fireworks! | Youth Football & Spirit Night presented by UPMC Pinnacle featuring Baltimore Ravens Great Jamal Lewis

Sunday, Jul 22

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Crab Feast in the Home Run Patio catered by Captain Bob's Crabs | Pi Appreciation Day | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Tuesday, Jul 24

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers | Community Courier Night presented by Engle Printing & Publishing

Wednesday, Jul 25

11:00 AM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
Camp Day

Thursday, Jul 26

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors

Friday, Aug 03

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Boy Scout Night | First Friday Latino | DownTown's Birthday Party!

Saturday, Aug 04

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Health Fair Night presented by OSS Health | Visor Giveaway presented by OSS Health (First 1,000 Fans) | Post-Game Fireworks! | Softball Night | Pregame parade for all teams in attendance! | Pregame softball skills clinic presented by Carmen Fusco Softball Academy! | ZOOperstars appearance!

Sunday, Aug 05

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
$1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Monday, Aug 06

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Bees
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank | Trivia Night hosted by Showtime Trivia

Tuesday, Aug 07

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Bees
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers

Wednesday, Aug 08

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Bees
Dance Night

Tuesday, Aug 14

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Bees
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers | Senior Fair presented by UPMC Pinnacle

Wednesday, Aug 15

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Bees
Sensory Awareness Night

Thursday, Aug 16

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Bees
National Night Out presented by UPMC for You | Youth Hat Giveaway presented by CHIP (First 1,000 Kids)

Monday, Aug 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank | Trivia Night hosted by Showtime Trivia

Tuesday, Aug 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers | Disability Awareness Night

Wednesday, Aug 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Rookie Revs HtW

Thursday, Aug 23

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Barnstormers

Friday, Aug 24

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
National Burger Day

Saturday, Aug 25

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Post-Game Fireworks presented by Auction Houses of Dover & Mt. Royal | Bike Night presented by 1st Capital Harley-Davidson

Sunday, Aug 26

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Hat Giveaway presented by Stambaugh Plumbing & Heating (First 1,000 Fans) | Rookie Revs Autograph Session | National Dog Day | Crab Feast in the Home Run Patio catered by Captain Bob's Crabs | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Friday, Aug 31

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Game of Thrones Night

Saturday, Sep 01

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Post-Game Fireworks! | Rookie Revs BtS

Sunday, Sep 02

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Ducks
Made in York Day (A Salute to the American Worker) | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!

Tuesday, Sep 04

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers

Wednesday, Sep 05

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors

Thursday, Sep 06

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors

Tuesday, Sep 11

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Sluggers | This game is sponsored by the York County Economic Alliance

Wednesday, Sep 12

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Warriors
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Warriors
This game is sponsored by the York County Economic Alliance

Friday, Sep 14

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots
Ladies Night presented by UPMC Pinnacle | Knit Hat Giveaway presented by HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital of York | This game is sponsored by the York County Economic Alliance

Saturday, Sep 15

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots
Post-Game Fireworks! | High School Spirit Night presented by UPMC Pinnacle | This game is sponsored by the York County Economic Alliance

Sunday, Sep 16

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots
Buy Tickets

Revolution vs. Patriots
Fan Appreciation Day | This game is sponsored by the York County Economic Alliance | $1 Dog Day courtesy of Hatfield Quality Meats | Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets with a pre-game autograph session and catch on the field AND post-game kids run the bases!