1741 Club Pass Redemption


The 1741 Club is an exciting space on the Skybox Level of WellSpan Park.  It features all-inclusive food and beverage (including draft beer and house wine) and indoor/outdoor seating options in a unique, upscale environment!  It’s a great space to watch the game and socialize with friends, colleagues, clients, and prospective clients.  The only decision you need to make is which game to attend!  Click the game date below to begin making your reservations.

Links will be live on February 29, 2024

Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Opening Day! Brooks Robinson Replica Jersey Giveaway
Featured Items: honey buffalo meatball sliders, grilled crab sourdough sandwiches, corn on the cob with lemon-pepper butter
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Go Green Night presented by York County Solid Waste Authority, Post-Game Tesla Light Show
Featured Items: honey dijon chicken cheesesteak, hot roast beef with bacon onion jam, Brussel sprout Caesar salad
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: 2024 Magnet Schedule Giveaway, Fireworks presented by South County Brewing
Featured Items: prime rib Philly, spicy tofu wraps, baked chili cheese fries
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions: Celebration of Abilities presented by PENN-MAR Human Services
Featured Items: steak hash with pepperjack sauce, garlic chicken pita pizza, million dollar bacon
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, May 10, 2024 at 6:30PM – SOLD OUT (private rental)

Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Fireworks
Featured Items: brie quesadillas with Brussel sprouts, bacon & onions, crack chicken stuffed baked potatoes, oven roasted beets with balsamic glaze
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions: Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets
Featured Items: bacon, egg & cheese biscuits with sriracha honey, poutine hash brown waffles, honey garlic baked cauliflower
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Adoption & Foster Care Awareness Night
Featured Items: chicken cordon bleu sandwiches with maple mustard sauce, andouille sausages with bleu cheese coleslaw, lemon butter asparagus
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 11:00AM

Promotions: Baseball in Education
Featured Items: caramelized onions & arugula steak sandwiches, Italian sausage gyros with honey mustard, garlic butter roasted parsnips
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 11:00AM

Promotions: Baseball in Education
Featured Items: chicken po’boys with remoulade sauce, kielbasa with grilled sweet onions, sauerkraut & melted cheese, bacon fried corn
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, May 24, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Freebie Friday: Food & Family Fun
Featured Items: beef short rib sandwiches, seafood stuffed potatoes, roasted zucchini & mushrooms
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Salute to Service Night, Fireworks presented by AAA Mid States, Patriotic Hat Giveaway presented by L2 Brands
Featured Items: big mac quesadillas, vodka sauce pepperoni garlic knots, house salad
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions: Countdown to Kindergarten presented by L&E Playhouse
Featured Items: breakfast polenta with berry compote, breakfast burger with bacon jam, roasted vegetables
Featured Cocktail:

Monday, May 27, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions: Memorial Day Matinee
Featured Items: chipotle chicken toasties, shrimp boil, shaved Brussel sprout salad
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Ritmo de York presented by Bilingual Conexion
Featured Items: fried tomatoes with corn salsa, BBQ pulled pork sandwiches with grilled pineapple chunks, roasted broccoli
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 6:30PM – SOLD OUT (private rental)

Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Ritmo de York presented by Bilingual Conexion, Motorsports Night presented by BAPS Motor Speedway
Featured Items: chopped cheese sandwich, hot chicken sandwich, cheesy broccoli
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, June 7, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Freebie Friday: Technology, Girl Scout Sleepover, Tyler’s Amazing Balancing Act
Featured Items: spicy whiskey sliders, street corn dip sliders, parmesan tomato zucchini bake
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Relay for Life presented by American Cancer Society, Fireworks presented by Ace Distributing Blue Moon Light
Featured Items: beef rigatoni, chicken fettuccini alfredo sub, cheesy asparagus
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions: Cancer Survivor Celebration presented by Visiting Angels
Featured Items: chicken & waffle nachos, smoked salmon pizza, crispy Brussels sprouts
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Senior Fair presented by Capital Blue Cross
Featured Items: spicy cod sandwich, tequila lime grilled chicken club, baked parmesan zucchini
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Taylor Swift Night
Featured Items: jalapeño popper stuffed black bean burger, country club sandwich, waffle fries
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Explore York Makers Fair
Featured Items: chicken parmesan, grilled hot pastrami sandwich, shrimp oreganata
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, June 21, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Make Music Night presented by Cultural Alliance of York County
Featured Items: smoky pulled pork pasta, shrimp scampi linguine, spinach orzo
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Jeep Night presented by PA Jeeps, Fireworks presented by Explore York
Featured Items: loaded onion rings, pastrami & caramelized onion grilled cheese, hot honey salmon bites
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions: Pickleball Day, Sunday Funday presented by Weis Markets
Featured Items: French toast chicken sandwich, hot ham & cheese, million dollar bacon
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 6:30PM – SOLD OUT (private rental)

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Winning Wednesday presented by PA Lottery
Featured Items: assorted flatbreads, baked potatoes, lemon butter asparagus
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions: Pride in the Park. Pride Jersey Auction presented by JLS Automation
Featured Items: taco French bread, BBQ chicken stuffed bread, roasted broccolini
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 5:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, July 5, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 6:30PM – SOLD OUT (private rental)

Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 11:00AM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, July 19, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, August 9, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, August 16, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 6:30PM – Sold Out (private rental)

Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, August 30, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Monday, September 2, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Friday, September 6, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 2:00PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail:

Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 6:30PM

Promotions:
Featured Items:
Featured Cocktail: